Active Clubs

join a sport club link
Club President Name President Email
Badminton Club Shikha Bhattarai bhattarais1@mymail.nku.edu
Bass Masters Club Brandon Houston houstonb4@nku.edu
Bowling Club Cory Black
blackc6@nku.edu
Equestrian Club Joann Chauvin
chauvinj1@nku.edu
Lacrosse Club Nicholas Burns Burnsn1@nku.edu
Skara Winterguard Sayre Frederick skarawinterguard@gmail.com
Taekwondo Club Jordan Hodge hodgej4@nku.edu
Tennis Club Coty Partin partinc2@nku.edu
Vertical Frontier Climbing Club Allison Smith smitha79@nku.edu
Women's Basketball Club Nicole Lauterbach lauterbacn1@mymail.nku.edu
Women's Soccer Club Lauren Leick leickl1@nku.edu
Wrestling Club Dakota Riley rileyd4@mymail.nku.edu